CHAMPIONSHIPS

ENG CHAMPS JR.

SAKINA BOMBAYWALA

CLASS 5 JAJOO INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL, YAVATMAL

DHRUVIKA

CLASS 5 BHARTIYA VIDYA BHAVAN'S PUBLIC SCHOOL, VISAKHAPATNAM

AADITYA DHOKA CLASS 5 POORNIMA INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL, NEW RAICHUR THUSAARA T CLASS 3 SRI BARATHI VIDYALAYA, MANNARGUDI

AYUSHMAAN PATHAK

CLASS 5 SAMAGRA ABHYUDAY PUBLIC SCHOOL, GORAKHPUR

FILL YOUR CONFIRMATION FORMS BY 21 DEC, 2023

CHAMPIONSHIPS

ENG CHAMPS SR.

SONAM PAL

CLASS 6 FUTURE PATH EM HIGH SCHOOL, VIJAYAWADA

MOHAMMAD UZAIF RAZA SAI CHARAN B CLASS 6 SABRI PUBLIC SCHOOL. BAREILLY

TANVI CHOURASIYA CLASS 7 THE SCHOOL OF PANCY FLOWER, BALAGHAT

AREEBA RIZWAN QURESHI

CLASS 8 SABRI PUBLIC SCHOOL. BAREILLY

CLASS 7 PRAGNA INNOVATIVE SCHOOL, KUPPAM

FILL YOUR CONFIRMATION FORMS BY 21 DEC. 2023