CHAMPIONSHIPS

L'IL CHAMPS

ADHITRI RAJAN

CLASS 1 JEEVA PUBLIC SCHOOL, SEVAMPALAYAM

KOMPELLA NATHAVALLI CLASS 2 NEO IDEAL SCHOOL, EAST GODAVARI

SWADHEENTA CLASS 2 MOUNT MAURYA INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL, MANDI

SANSKRUTI KABDE

CLASS 2 POORNIMA INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL- NEW RAICHUR

JAWAIRYA SHAMSI

CLASS 2 SABRI PUBLIC SCHOOL, BAREILLY

FILL YOUR CONFIRMATION FORMS BY 21 DEC, 2023