CHAMPIONSHIPS

READING CHAMPS JR.

POOVESHA D

CLASS 4 SEC. SCHOOL, TRICHY

AARADHYA VEERAVALLI CLASS 5 PRATIBHA EDUCARE. RAJAMUNDHRY

DAKSH TIWARI CLASS 4 SRI VIGNESH VIDYALAYA SR. SAMAGRA ABHYUDAY PUBLIC SCHOOL, GORAKHPUR

DIKSHIT G R CLASS 3 SRI VIGNESH VIDYALAYA SR. SEC. SCHOOL, TRICHY

AAHAANA RATHEESH PILLAI CLASS 4 SRI VIGNESH VIDYALAYA SR. SEC. SCHOOL, TRICHY

FILL YOUR CONFIRMATION FORMS BY 21 DEC. 2023

HAMPIONSHIPS

READING CHAMPS SR.

NIDA DUMBA

CLASS 7 POORNIMA INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL, NEW RAICHUR

PALAK

CLASS 8 ST. SOLDIER'S ELITE CONVENT UMA DEVI CHILDREN'S SCHOOL. JANDIALA GURU

HANAN PARVEEN

ANDULUS PUBLIC SCHOOL, KARUNAGAPALLY

SHREYAS BHARTI

CLASS 7 LEAD SCHOOL KURDUVADI

NIMRAT CHAUDHARY

CLASS 7 ACADEMY- GOLA, LUCKNOW

FILL YOUR CONFIRMATION FORMS BY 21 DEC. 2023