School Management Committee			
<u>Sr. No.</u>	<u>Name</u>	Father/Spouse Name	<u>Designation</u>
1	Mr. Ashok Deorah	Mr. Deorah	President
2	Mr. Satish Gosavi	Mr. Ramesh Gosavi	Principal and Member secretary
3	MR. Nitin Jindal	MR. RAJINDER PAL JINDAL	Manager
4	Mr. Sumeet Mehta	Mr. Yashpal Mehta	Member
5	Mrs. Mahuwa Gosavi	Mr. Nitin Gosavi	Academic Coordinator
6	Mrs Rupali Mahingade	Mr. Satish Mahingade	Teacher member
7	Mr.Navnath Borade	Mr. Pandurang Borade	Parent Member
8	Mrs. Shubhangi Kamble	Mr. Pravin Kamble	Parent Member
10	Ms. Komal Ramchandani	Mr. Rajesh Ramchandani	Educationist
12	Mr. Ashok Sali	Mr. Sali	Educationist, Principal JNV Palus Dist Sangli